Skip to content

Welcome to my Blog!

August 13, 2011

Well, I’ve finally done it.  I am now blogging.  I thought I was too old for this, but no…. here I am.  I am working on a daily inspirational devotional suitable for all who are striving to walk the Christian life, but find it difficult struggling against the flesh.  These daily devotionals are structured so that when reading, you will relate to the issues discussed in a very personal and profound manner.  Each post is meant to challenge and motivate me to be strong in the Lord.  I pray that you find them helpful as you get a snapshot of my own walk.

Please know that I will pray for you and I solicit the same from you.  Nothing is more precious to me than knowing I do not walk this life alone.  With my Lord, and those He has chosen to walk beside me, He will continue to do His work on me.

I am honored that you have decided to take the time to read my very humble writings.  I do not acclaim to be perfect in grammar, nor in any aspect of my life; however, I will make every attempt to keep it simple, clear and worded in a way that will make it easy to understand.

~Leland

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

